FNEGE MEDIAS
FNEGE MEDIAS
Solidarité et Organisation : penser une autre gestion
/

0 vues

Solidarité et Organisation : penser une autre gestion

EFMD-FNEGE Prize for the best management book – Category: Essay (ex-aequo)

It is undoubtedly regrettable that solidarity is only really called upon in times of crisis. Yet it is at the foundation of our societies and of all collective action. Faced with the major challenges we have to face (climate, biodiversity, inequality), it is undoubtedly the main key to our collective survival. To think of another management is to think of a substantive management in the sense of Karl Polanyi, i.e. a management not reduced to its only market dimension but open to the relations and interdependencies of humans with their natural and social environments, and in phase with environmental sustainability, preservation of the living, local democracy, social justice.

Mots clés

Podcasts de la même institution

EFMD-FNEGE Prize for the best management book - Category: Essay (ex-aequo) It is undoubtedly regrettable that solidarity is only really called upon in times of crisis. Yet it is at the foundation of our societies and of all collective action. Faced with the major challenges we have to face (climate, biodiversity, inequality), it is undoubtedly the main key to our collective survival.
EYNAUD Philippe - IAE Paris |

Podcasts de la même Thématique

EFMD-FNEGE Prize for the best management book - Category: Essay (ex-aequo) It is undoubtedly regrettable that solidarity is only really called upon in times of crisis. Yet it is at the foundation of our societies and of all collective action. Faced with the major challenges we have to face (climate, biodiversity, inequality), it is undoubtedly the main key to our collective survival.
EYNAUD Philippe - IAE Paris |
00:00
You may have already heard of the three pillars of sustainable development, which include economic, social and environmental aspects. This vision has been promoted since the 90s by the World Business Council for Sustainable Development.
ETCHANCHU Helen - MONTPELLIER Business School |
00:00
Description of the concept of CSR.
MARAIS Magalie - MONTPELLIER Business School |
00:00
Professor of "Supply Chain Management" & "Sustainable Business Models" and co-director of the new Circular Economy Chair at ESCP Europe, Valentina Carbone, along with her co-authors Aurélien Rouquet (Neoma Business School) and Christine Roussat (University of Clermont Auvergne and Cret-Log), received the Consult'In France award for the best article in Management in the category "Accelerating the Digital Transformation of Businesses and Organizations" at the 2018 Management Week
CARBONE Valentina - ESCP Business School |

S'abonner aux vidéos

Vidéos et podcasts
en Gestion et Management
FNEGE MEDIAS
FNEGE MEDIAS
Solidarité et Organisation : penser une autre gestion
/

0 écoutes

Solidarité et Organisation : penser une autre gestion

Prix EFMD-FNEGE du meilleur ouvrage de management – Catégorie : Essai (ex-aequo)

Il est sans doute regrettable que la solidarité ne soit véritablement convoquée qu’en période de crise. Elle est pourtant au fondement de nos sociétés et de toute action collective. Face aux défis majeurs que nous avons à relever (climat, biodiversité, inégalité), elle est sans doute la principale clé de notre survie collective. Penser une autre gestion, c’est penser une gestion substantive au sens de Karl Polanyi c’est à dire d’une gestion non réduite à sa seule dimension marchande mais ouverte sur les relations et interdépendances des humains avec leurs milieux naturels et sociaux, et en phase la soutenabilité environnementale, la préservation du vivant, la démocratie locale, la justice sociale.

Mots clés

Podcasts de la même institution

Prix EFMD-FNEGE du meilleur ouvrage de management – Catégorie : Essai (ex-aequo) Il est sans doute regrettable que la solidarité ne soit véritablement convoquée qu’en période de crise. Elle est pourtant au fondement de nos sociétés et de toute action collective. Face aux défis majeurs que nous avons à relever (climat, biodiversité, inégalité), elle est sans doute la principale clé de notre survie collective.
EYNAUD Philippe - IAE Paris |

Podcasts de la même Thématique

À l’heure des crises financières, de la crise des revenus agricoles, des burn out professionnels et de la délocalisation des emplois, les entreprises coopératives restent encore discrètes sur leur mode d’organisation.
CAPELLI Sonia - iaelyon School of Management |
GUILLOT-SOULEZ Chloé - iaelyon School of Management |
Peut-être avez-vous déjà entendu parler des trois piliers du développement durable qui intègrent: l’économique, le social et l’environnemental. Cette vision a été promue depuis les années 90 par le Conseil mondial des affaires pour le développement durable.
ETCHANCHU Helen - MONTPELLIER Business School |
Descriptif de la notion de RSE.
MARAIS Magalie - MONTPELLIER Business School |
Professeur de « Supply Chain Management » & « Sustainable Business Models » et co-directrice de la nouvelle Chaire Economie Circulaire à ESCP Europe, Valentina Carbone, a reçu avec ses coauteurs Aurélien Rouquet (Neoma Business School) et Christine Roussat (Université Clermont Auvergne et Cret-Log), le prix Consult’In France du meilleur article en Management dans la catégorie « Accélérer la transformation digitale des affaires et des organisations » lors de la Semaine du Management 2018
CARBONE Valentina - ESCP Business School |

S'abonner aux vidéos