FNEGE MEDIAS
FNEGE MEDIAS
La Financiarisation des entreprises
/

0 vues

La Financiarisation des entreprises

Today, financialization is impacting most of the companies, without even being aware of it. Facing many unjustified criticisms, financialization is simply a financial tool for optimizing companies’ performance through the implementation of policies such as cost cuts, asset light, financial leverage, refocusing and corporate governance.

Mots clés

Podcasts de la même institution

Today, financialization is impacting most of the companies, without even being aware of it. Facing many unjustified criticisms, financialization is simply a financial tool for optimizing companies’ performance through the implementation of policies such as cost cuts, asset light, financial leverage, refocusing and corporate governance.
CABY Jérôme - IAE Paris |

Podcasts de la même Thématique

00:00
We conducted a survey of 1,574 employees in France between April 1 and May 10, in collaboration with Gaelle Cachat Rosset and Tania Saba of the University of Montreal, and Josianne Marsan of Laval University. We sought to understand the factors most likely to influence adjustment to telework, which could be translated as feeling productive in terms of quality and satisfaction with the telework experience, in this highly pressured context.
CARILLO Kévin - Toulouse Business School |
KLARSFELD Alain - Toulouse Business School |
00:00
Over the past 15 years, the concept of ecosystems has gained interest with an acceleration of initiatives to create effective and sustainable entrepreneurial ecosystems. However, the success of the ecosystem has prompted a multiplication of actors and questions about their effectiveness and contribution.
THEODORAKI Christina - Toulouse Business School |
00:00
Instagram has become the preferred social network for luxury brands, which are actively developing their events. Among the many strategies for presence on this network is the promotion of content and accounts of art directors (AD). However, some of them develop their own strategies that blur the expression of the positioning of the luxury brands they work for.
MERCANTI-GUERIN Maria - IAE Paris |
00:00
An efficient market is one in which the price of financial securities reflects all available relevant information at all times. There are three degrees of efficiency depending on (1) the ability to predict future prices, (2) the response of the markets to specific events, and (3) the influence of privileged information on the market. Informational efficiency is the most tested hypothesis in finance. Anomalies" challenge the informational efficiency of financial markets.
LAJILI JARJIR Souad - IAE Gustave Eiffel |

S'abonner aux vidéos

Vidéos et podcasts
en Gestion et Management
FNEGE MEDIAS
FNEGE MEDIAS
La Financiarisation des entreprises
/

1 écoutes

La Financiarisation des entreprises

La financiarisation touche aujourd’hui toutes les entreprises sans que parfois elles en soient même conscientes. Objet de nombreuses critiques injustifiées, la financiarisation est simplement un outil financier d’optimisation de la performance des entreprises qui passe par la mise en œuvre de politiques telles que la réduction des coûts, l’allégement des actifs investis, le levier financier, le recentrage des activités et la gouvernance d’entreprise.

Mots clés

Podcasts de la même institution

La financiarisation touche aujourd’hui toutes les entreprises sans que parfois elles en soient même conscientes. Objet de nombreuses critiques injustifiées, la financiarisation est simplement un outil financier d’optimisation de la performance des entreprises qui passe par la mise en œuvre de politiques telles que la réduction des coûts, l’allégement des actifs investis, le levier financier, le recentrage des activités et la gouvernance d’entreprise.
CABY Jérôme - IAE Paris |

Podcasts de la même Thématique

Nous avons conduit une enquête auprès de 1574 personnes, salariées, en France, entre le 1er avril et le 10 mai, soit en plein confinement, en collaboration avec Gaelle Cachat Rosset et Tania Saba, de l’Université de Montréal, et Josianne Marsan, de l’Université Laval. Nous avons cherché à comprendre les facteurs les plus à même d’influencer l’ajustement au télétravail.
CARILLO Kévin - Toulouse Business School |
KLARSFELD Alain - Toulouse Business School |
Au cours des 15 dernières années, le concept des écosystèmes suscite un intérêt croissant avec une accélération d’initiatives pour créer des écosystèmes entrepreneuriaux efficaces et durables. Cependant, le succès de l’écosystème a incité la multiplication d’acteurs et des interrogations sur leur efficacité et contribution.
THEODORAKI Christina - Toulouse Business School |
Instagram est devenu le réseau social privilégié des marques de luxe qui y développent leur évènementiel de façon active. Parmi les multiples stratégies de présence sur ce réseau, figure la mise en avant des contenus et des comptes des directeurs artistiques (DA). Or, certains développent des stratégies propres qui rendent floue l’expression des positionnements des marques de luxe pour lesquels ils travaillent.
MERCANTI-GUERIN Maria - IAE Paris |
Un marché efficient est un marché dans lequel le prix des titres financiers reflète à tout moment toute l’information pertinente disponible. Il y a trois degrés d’efficience selon (1) la capacité à prévoir les cours futurs, (2) la réponse des marchés à des évènements ponctuels et (3) l’influence des informations privilégiées sur le marché. L’efficience informationnelle est l’hypothèse la plus testée en finance.
LAJILI JARJIR Souad - IAE Gustave Eiffel |

S'abonner aux vidéos